Biji Kobane – Full Album Lyric Video


Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


My first album – Biji Kobane – Now as a Lyric Music Video File


  1. There’s Only War And Chaos
  2. Make America Great Again
  3. In The Name Of Oil
  4. YPG
  5. We Are Peshmerga
  6. Biji Kobane
  7. 100 Men
  8. Mosul
  9. If I Die
  10. Reclaim Afrin
  11. The Land Of The Rising Sun
  12. Kurdistans Sång (Svenska)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Biji Kobane – Full Album Lyric Video”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.